×

Insights For Offices

Shop our products

Set up your home office at affordable prices

Find out how your employees' home office can be set up at advantageous prices. All this thanks to a free mini web shop in your company's house style. Let employees log in with a personal code, configure according to taste and preference and order the desired items in no time. Working from home has never been so comfortable thanks to Buro International.

Learn more here!

PROJECT: ACCENT JOBS ROESELARE

In the year 2020, sustainability is one of the main focuses. Several office environments are opting for long-term quality and the use of natural elements. Careful handling of material is also a priority at Buro International and Accent Jobs. That is why the Accent Jobs office in Roeselare underwent a thorough metamorphosis a few months ago. See the result here...

To projects

Some of our brands

At Buro International we offer a wide range of European brands. We distribute products from brands that we support ourselves. This can relate to the design of the product, the specific craft, production technology or the R&D incorporated in the piece of furniture. However, we always opt for high quality, durable furniture and try to offer this to our customers with a correct price-quality ratio. From the Scandinavian toppers in the north to the Italian classics in the south, Buro International has something for everyone.

To all brands

Visit our showrooms

In need of professional expertise? Would you like to take a closer look at a product or test it out? Then feel free to visit one of our showrooms. Buro International welcomes you to one of our showrooms in Tielt, Maldegem or Sint-Niklaas.

Opening hours

About Buro International

With more than 35 years of experience in office furnishing, you have come to the right place at Buro International. A professional and enthusiastic team is always ready to guide you through a project with innovative and refreshing ideas. Our advisors will guide your space towards the most appropriate office solution. A sustainable vision, which takes all the functions of an efficient office into account, is the first important step in a collaboration with Buro International.. 

Meet the team

×

Insights for offices

Découvrez nos produits

Installez votre bureau à domicile à des prix avantageux

Découvrez ici comment organiser le bureau à domicile de vos employés à des prix avantageux. Tout cela grâce à un mini-webshop gratuit dans le style maison de votre entreprise. Permettez aux employés de se connecter avec un code personnel, de configurer selon leurs goûts et préférences et de commander les articles souhaités en un rien de temps. Travailler à domicile n'a jamais été aussi confortable grâce à Buro International.

Pour en savoir plus, cliquez ici !

Projet: Accent Jobs Roeselare

En 2020, la durabilité est au centre de l'attention. Les environnements de bureau multiples optent pour une qualité à long terme et l'utilisation d'éléments naturels. La manipulation soigneuse du matériel est également une priorité chez Buro International et Accent Jobs. C'est pourquoi le bureau Accent Jobs a subi une métamorphose en profondeur il y a quelques mois. Jugez par vous-même du résultat ...

AUX PROJETS

Quelques-unes de nos marques

Chez Buro International, nous disposons d'un large éventail de marques européennes. Nous distribuons des produits de marques que nous soutenons nous-mêmes. Cela peut concerner la conception du produitl'artisanat spécifiquela technologie de production ou la R&D incorporée dans le meuble. Cependant, nous optons toujours pour des meubles de haute qualité et durables et nous essayons de les proposer à nos clients avec un rapport qualité-prix correct. Des sommets Scandinaves au nord aux classiques Italiens au sud, Buro International a quelque chose pour chacun.

A toutes les marques

Visitez nos salles d'exposition

Vous avez besoin d'une expertise professionnelle ? Vous souhaitez examiner un produit de plus près ou le tester ? Alors n'hésitez pas à vous rendre dans l'une de nos salles d'exposition. Buro International vous accueille dans l'une de ses salles d'exposition à Tielt, Maldegem ou Sint-Niklaas.. 

Heures d'ouverture

À propos de Buro International

Avec plus de 35 ans d'expérience dans l'ameublement de bureau, vous êtes au bon endroit chez Buro International. Une équipe professionnelle et enthousiaste est toujours prête à vous guider dans un projet avec des idées innovantes et rafraîchissantes. Nos conseillers guideront votre espace vers la solution de bureau la plus appropriée. Une vision durable, qui prend en compte toutes les fonctions d'un bureau efficace, est la première étape importante d'une collaboration avec Buro International.

Rencontrer l'équipe